Jody Allen

Jody Allen is the Director of Programs and Education at AIAS.


Elizabeth Caccavano

Elizabeth graduated from Temple University with a Bachelors of Science in Architecture. Elizabeth is our Director of Marketing and Membership and was a member of the AIAS for 5 years… Read more »


Cooper Moore

Cooper Moore is a graduate of the Kent State University College of Architecture and Environmental Design. He is currently serving as the 2022-2023 National President. He previously served as the… Read more »


Anne Smith

Anne Smith is a Partner at Lominack Kolman Smith Architects (LKSA) and is a licensed architect in Georgia and South Carolina. At Grassroots 2022 Anne will sworn in as the… Read more »


Sara Taketatsu

Sara graduated from the University of Colorado Boulder with a Bachelors of Environmental Design before serving as the 2019-2020 AIAS West Quad Director and then as the 2020-2021 AIAS National… Read more »


Erin Conti

Erin Conti is a graduate of Keene State College (undergrad) and the Illinois Institute of Technology (graduate) and served as Chapter President. Erin also served on the 2016-2017 and 2017-2018… Read more »


Collin Brown

Collin Brown served as the 2020-2021 Chapter President at Auburn University, and is serving as the Chair of the 2021-2022 Technology & Sustainability Task Force as well as a Co-Chair… Read more »


Colt Brock

Colt Brock is an architecture student at the Georgia Institute of Technology, served as the Chair of the 2020-2021 Learning & Teaching Culture Advisory Group, and is serving as a… Read more »


Bethany Lundell Garver

Bethany Lundell Garver, AIA, NCARB, also known as Beth or BLG, is serving as the 2021-2024 Liaison of the Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture (ACSA) to the AIAS. Beth… Read more »


Shannon DeFranza

Shannon DeFranza served as a 2019-2020 AIAS Advocate focused on “an awareness of different components of resource allocation in architecture”, as the 2020-2021 Northeast Quad Director, and is now serving… Read more »