Join or Renew Your AIAS Membership Today!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Freedom by Design Fireside Chat

October 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Free

Join the 2021-2022 Freedom By Design Advisory Committee for our kick-off Fireside Chat! We want to hear from you and discuss any concerns you may have and what support might you need to get your chapter and projects going! Come and chat with your FBDAC liaisons and members across the organization. All FBD Directors are encouraged to attend, but this call is open to anyone interested in FBD and service.

Join us on October 16th at 11a ET / 10a CT / 9a MT / 8a PT / 3p GMT at with the zoom link below!

Join us on Zoom Here!

Details

Date:
October 16
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

AIAS National
Email:
mailbox@aias.org
Website:
aias.org
© 2021 The American Institute of Architecture Students. All Rights Reserved.