Register for FORUM 2022 | CONVERGE Today! Early bird pricing ends soon!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AIAS 2021 Elections Info Meeting

October 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thinking of running for a position on the AIAS Board of Directors? Join us on Tuesday, October 19th at 8pm EDT (7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT) for a webinar to discuss to basics of the elections process for candidates. Click the link in our bio for more info and to access the meeting link.

This is the first in a series of AIAS Elections events that will take place between now and the FORUM Conference. Keep your eyes on the AIAS website and Instagram for announcements about other webinars for candidates and delegates in November and December.

Join us on Zoom Here!

Details

Date:
October 19
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
© 2021 The American Institute of Architecture Students. All Rights Reserved.